You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

IKEA has official stores around the world and there seems to be pretty decent number of franchise stores all over the world. Data shows their growth in a positive way.

Sort:  

They only have 52 in the US? I am surprised.

Lets add canada as another state :P

ha ha they have three in Toronto. They opened a new store near my place a couple of months ago.

Lets, then we'll have moar than China =P

Canada has only 15 IKEA stores? I'm guessing there are ZERO stores in Nunavut and the Northwest Territory. I'm also guessing that Ontario has a few and remaining provinces have 1 each.

ha ha not sure about Ontario but Toronto has 3 :)

52 IKEA stores in the United States? For real? The New York metropolitan area itself has at least 2, and I have to think it's similar elsewhere in the United States. That means there are states with ZERO IKEA outlets.