You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago

If you want to delegate LEO Power, the best place is meow curator. Just an option for those who are looking to. I have delegated like 1000 LP apart from my current power.

Sort:  

I would recomend india-leo, meowcurator takes too much of the curation rewards

interesting! I didn't know about this option, I have been delegating to meowcurator for a while good to know about this option =)

What are the returns you get from delegating to meow/india, compared to just curating yourself?

Manual curation would lead to zero rewards on the days I am not active, that's why I delegate.

you're ready going far with this, I will love to try this too. Though I don't think I have up too 1000LP to delegate just yet