You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-13 02:38

in LeoFinance2 months ago

250 LEO required now to reach the CUB rank. Once that happens, it'd get easier for me to hodl and curate. How is your LEO accumulation going on?

Sort:  

I have been accumulating quite some since my delegation and try to stay active, close to 1500 just by delegating and been active this year ✌️💪

Yes my days of delegate and sitting relax are yet to come lol. But sooniverse haha.

if I had enough I might just delegate and chill but I don't so I have to keep grinding 😅

Almost there and I believe you can reach it on LPUD :)

67 LEO for me to reach 5k LP 😅

Not bad. Not bad at all.

Yes. Her stacks are growing nicely.

It'd take you 1 day lol.

I'm waiting for LPUD 😅

Good job! You are really setting a good example for smaller Lions to show what you can do with dedication!