You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-11 12:50

in LeoFinance10 months ago

I have never sent a spam mail on internet saying

"I am Sinagpore's princess and govt is holding me in jail, I want to transfer money to you and we both can get out of asia, send me money to get out of jail. "

Jesus, people.

#hive

Sort:  

I once received a scammer "celeb spam mail" just like that lol.

Scammers are creative.

I am an American prince being targeted by the Biden Admin. I have $199 million dollars which I will share with you. I just need 100 HBD to get enough gas to get to another city to get the money. Send it today for $10M.

🤣

Send me proof.

I know how American prince feet's look like.. so show me that and you get that 100HBD.

Seriously?

This is the Internet. You can trust me. For an extra 25 HBD I will include 8x10 glossy pics of my feet.

Oh hell yeah, anything for those 8x10 feet pics.

Does Singapore have a monarchy?

Not anymore.

😂😂😂
This made me laugh