You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Bitcoin to $100,000? (08/30/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For everyday payments, I have found bitcoin cash to be cheaper.
I am also testing other low fee stablecoins. So far staying away from ETH due to fees.

Sort:  

Bitcoin Cash (BHC) does have a great many users. It is a nice alternative to use given the fees and congestion inherent with using Bitcoin (BTC).

Bitcoin Cash

Image Source: www.bigbook.ag

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been doing a few transactions with HBD and I think it has potential for future deals

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your comment open my eyes, I couldn't think if there is something like that. Now am stay away from Eth these fees gone killing me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta