You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Mining

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well funny story but I guess am up a few bucks today. I was just going round HIVE engine when I noticed the weird token laying there, before this I knew nothing about the community but had always loved music so I was triggered to learn more, so I quickly hopped to their front end and noticed the official announcement post for the token lunch, I flew like a baby chick running from the hawks and bought some Hive from Binance, I was planing to purchase some Hive Engine tokens so this was a big chance, I noticed the initial price of 1.5 Hive per token and plus the very limited supply was something else to consider, so without wasting much time, i bought about 11 VIBEM, That was about $5 and it was definitely too small, so I locked in 70 more Hive to get 50 more and all together it cost me just $20. I went offline only to come back and see it blowing up, right now am up 28$ I think, and the price has gone up 100% pretty crazy.

I sure hope this project goes on just perfect :)

Sort:  

I hope so too. Congrats on your win! We have to take them when we can. I hope that this is one of those things that pays off for me. Like you said, the community is strong and everyone loves music, so I honestly think it is going to be hard for it to fail.