You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Folly Of Attaching Expendability To Crypto

in LeoFinance2 years ago

An amazing post and a must read for crypto babies. In this post you gave facts that are reality to the crypto world and I agree with you all the facts you pointed. I learns something new from you😎. One needs to flexible and at the same logical when make decisions.

It is a pleasure reading you work again. How have you been? Stay safe😊

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for dropping by, I'm learning everyday myself. I try to widen my knowledge by being my own critic and letting the experience of others as well serve as a beacon. In Nigeria actually, some of the things I pointed out are dominant. I have been good, how about you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am doing okay here. heheh... It nice to hear from you. Have a wonderful day ahead.

Keep expanding 😎

Thanks, I'm sorry, I haven't had the time to stop by often, but I appreciate you coming through.