Sort:  

2/50

it's nice for everyone to drop by from time to time to be updated with the recent happenings. For far this will be my second Blockchain game I will be playing, I have been playing the #splinterlands

3/50

One outstanding thing about this game is the combination of fun with decentralized finance, the zingtoken is the game governance token of the game which will be used for exchange, purchase of money j

4/60

the zingtoken is the game governance token of the game which will be used for exchange, purchase of monster, other utility and as rewards for winning the game has been running it minting airdrop

5/50

With the little increase I did in the 300 delegation to the @zingtoken account I have seen a big shift in my earning, I now earn about 15 daily with the extra Christmas bonus that is made available for everyone on daily login

Wow, thanks for sharing update here as well, it has been a tight time for me checking up there

6/50

I will delegate, right now I don't have enough HP to delegate because I still need some to able to run some activities in the blockchain and curate others too.

7/50

I don't have enough HP to delegate because I still need some to able to run some activities in the blockchain and curate others too, so I guess I will have to explore other earning opportunities

8/50

I have been missing out on sharing my hive content on social media like the X platform formally known as (Twitter) which is the best an easy way I would have earn posh then, but I guess I will say second layer tokens are quite related

9/50

I will be considering earning more to unstake later for some liquiity since it's an option to earn more too. I do understand that unstaking takes 4 good weeks so I need to have a good number of zingtoken

very easy and simple

10/10

Recently delegated 300 HP to the zingtoken account in order to earn #zingtoken as a reward so as to build my stake to 1k from the minting reward, I also plan on buying 1k from the market to add it up to 2k before the game starts.

11/50

With the little increase I did in the 300 delegation to the @zingtoken account I have seen a big shift in my earning, I now earn about 15 daily with the extra Christmas bonus that is made available

12/50

I'm aiming at delegating 1k to the zing project for now, and I'm intentional about it buy adding up weekly, the more I earn the more I will delegate

13/50

I'm intentional about it buy adding up weekly, the more I earn the more I will delegate, right now I don't have enough HP to delegate because I still need some to able to run some activities in the blockchain and curate others too

14/50

guess I will have to explore other earning opportunities that has been made available for instance buy some posh and delegating them. Posh token when staked a substantial give some good earning APR

15/50

But unfortunately for me I don't even have the posh token in my second layer wallet, I have been missing out on sharing my hive content on social media like the X platform formally known as (Twitter)

16/50

guess I will start now, it's never too late I can start building something because this second layer tokens are quite related, holding one can easily give you access to earning another for free

17/50

The liquidity pool aspect, of which we have pretty cool earning opportunities too with a decent APR, therefore I will be considering earning more to unstake later for some liquiity since it's an option to earn more too

18/50

When I joined the holozing community, my plan was to keep growing alone with the project, and that is accumulating more zingtoken that will make me at least the top hundred players before the release of the game.

19/50

Checking the leaderboard it looks like a mission impossible tense. But what was the essence for my planning all was just for fun and to be a part of the project at the same time earn the rewards.

20/50

My intention was to keep upgrading my delegation weekly, every weekend I had it listed down in my to do list to keep increasing my delegation no matter how small it is, little progress is better than no progress

21/50

Since I don't have great numbers of HP, I planned on adding little by little, but then I realized that each week I increase my delegation it's canceling the previous delegation .This is what I have been noticing i let try keychain

22/50

I really want to grow my zingtoken because onces the game starts I am thinking it's will only required zingtoken as a medium of exchange in buying monsters And no other token here in hive will be accepted,

23/50

accumulate as much as possible now that the price is affordable and now that there is an opportunity to earn for Free through delegation. Aside from being a player of the game when.

24/50

strongly believe that in the long run when the game has attract good number of players, the price of #Zing will increase and will be appreciated