You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What tribes do you participate in?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi, I like the variety and I have almost a year in Hive.

My favorite community is Let's Make a Collage #LMAC, because it allows you to grow as an artist and compete.

The idea of its administrator @shaka is a weekly challenge where we have to make a collage from an image that he provides.

It is a self-sustainable community because each participant puts 20% of their earnings to the community.

It is a participatory community, the winners of the contest are chosen by the Hive community, 100% of the profits are distributed in prizes.

It has a school and most importantly ALL collages receive votes.

I have belonged to several communities and I have made several contests, but sometimes you make a post and it comes to nothing, neither the administrator reads them or comments.

Or maybe it's my Latin culture, where I was taught that when you have a business you have to take good care of your customers so that they come back.

I am currently participating in OCD contests to highlight the communities. I have met communities that I didn't even know existed and each contestant receives comments on their posts, apart from the votes.

I love movies and series of various genres so I am participating in the new community of CINE

But I am not an expert critic, I am in the process of learning how to express my opinion about a movie in a review.

I also like the community @cervantes and @rutablockchain