You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Tribes Engagement Watch: A Preparation for ProjectBlank

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is indeed a good one for the communities involved and I am also glad that I am among those who the top 25 engagement have been of benefit to and just maybe, others also are benefitting from it which is helping the engagement on Sporstalksocial increase daily.

Sort:  

Congratulations for ranking among top 25 engagement users on STS copmmunity. I hope you can also up your engagement in other communities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much, sir, I will try as much as possible to balance my engagement in other communities as well.

The more, the merrier. Good that amr008 now creates a tool to reward engagement in all communtiies.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta