You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Will We See PolyCub Soon? (03/03/21)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

heh. I can relate. For 25 years I was a long haul trucker, solitary confinement with a view. After I retired I spend my time sitting in front of a computer.

Sort:  

Yeah, but it is really amazing the view of the world you get from here. As much as the "real world" is right outside your door, you can't match some of the views you get from sitting right where you're sitting reading this. Pretty amazing actually...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah. As long as I have coffee, cigars, a little bit of whisky now and then and the internet I'm good to go.

Oh...and food. Gotta have food.

Not much into cigars myself, but yea, that's the life!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In all seriousness, Dagger is right.

The mix of people from all over the world, each with different perspectives on life and money, is pretty cool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta