You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Rental prices dropping and update on my rental strategy

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I just got started in this realizing I wasn't doing much with my small deck due to setting aside more time for blogging and engagement.

Are you getting into golf foil cards to rent due to the scarcity, or simply what is more in demand at the moment? I see they command a much higher rental price, while being much more expensive to own.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I spend maybe one hour a day or so to finish my quest and drain down my dark energy capture rate.

I did buy some gold foil rare cards but even those cards have had their card and rental prices dropped.

!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How many stars are in the sky?
All of them.

@evernotice.leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)