You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is why we can't have nice things... Yet another reason to never allow a stranger to borrow your phone. I see this happening all the time, and here's why politely saying "no" may save you a lot of trouble in the end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea I wouldn't want to give someone else my phone and its one of the downsides if we have digital licenses on our phone too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the first time Im hearing about this but I'm not surprised. Most people are unaware of how much risk they are exposed to only by having a smartphone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea even your labtop or computer could be exposed to so much risk if you let others touch it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL well I wouldnt loan my phone out anyway.

But thanks for the reminder.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I actually get a little paranoid of people cloning my phone let alone letting a stranger actually use it. I don't think I'll be in danger of ever letting this happen but it's always good to get a little reminder now and then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta