You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Looks like klye is having some issues over there with the HLSHARES project. He was super cool when I reminded him that it had counted my first transfer of 100 HIVE correctly and sent me the confirmation. But then I sent another 150 HIVE (for a total 0f 250), yet it counted it as only 1 HLSHARE.

He adjusted the numbers on the website so they were correct and then started an audit after others had issues, but I'm still waiting for my 2nd deposit's confirmation. Now it seems PeakD has caused a problem with the calculations, so he's doing the whole thing over again after he gets some sleep.

Sigh...

I'm very polite, but I'm starting to get concerned. Figures, I FINALLY get in early with a project and this happens. I really hope he gets this resolved when he wakes up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well I think there is still shares left over and I think you are in good hands since he isn't taking in more shares right now. At worst you can grab some of the shares once they hit the market after launch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actually, sales weren't frozen at all and at the time of the message stopping sales there were over 2000 left, now there are only 501 HLSHARES left.

Maybe you know this guy, but I don't.

So I'll be in good hands when I receive my confirmation memo for the 150 extra HIVE I sent in as some people who ordered AFTER me did.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know him exactly but I don't think he will mess up giving you the shares. There are still 90,000 shares he has not released yet so I think he will just give people what he missed since it was a mistake on his part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@klye.

Here is one for you to take a look at. This one got overlooked it seems on your list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta