You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

@taskmaster4450le

Thanks for your assistance, but I've finally given up.

I just left a very polite and respectful comment to klye under my main account name evernoticethat, to please return my 250 HIVE sent to him as part of the HLSHARES project. It's been over 24 hours since he last spoke to me and I grew concerned when I checked in and saw that he was asking for help with the math and I still have not received a confirmation memo for the last 150 HIVE I sent to him three days ago.

I've been a very patient gentleman.

I'm hoping he's a decent man and will promptly refund my tokens. 250 HIVE may not be a lot to some of you, but it was over a third of my liquid holdings. This entire episode is causing me to question future participation in early-bird Hive projects. I just want my 250 HIVE back and to be done with the whole thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

As long as I have known Klye, he is a stand up dude. Strange, but honest to a fault. As I see from the following comments you have been made whole. Does not surprise me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well klye is awesome , I was sure he was gonna return :)

If you don't get responses here on Hive on something urgent , go to discord , you will get response quicker .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just got my 250 HIVE back now from klye.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good deal. @klye is a stand up guy. He isnt into money grabs or anything like that. He is one dude who stands on principle.

I think he is one of those guys you can count on to make things right in the end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am glad you got back your HIVE. I don't know why things weren't working out on his side.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta