You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Of Myanmar Banks And LEO Staking

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

God bless the brave people of Burma as they make a stand against the cowards of the Tatmadaw. I've been following this issue closely and tweeting about it on Twitter.

It's difficult for the people to defend themselves against heavily-armed soldiers, with simple hunting rifles, but they are causing a sting in the terrorist enemy anyway.

They are doing so much with so little.
Imagine how much more they could do if the US helped them.

This is where I call on my government here in America, to support the people in their fight against the dictator. If we don't want to send troops, then send equipment and funding, so that the people and the ethnic armies can mount an equal defense. We also need to announce that the United States will recognize the NUG as the only representative government of the people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you so much.
What do you think about the Rohingya issue?
I do not know how to rely on the UN deal with Civil rights; Human rights and justice.

I don't know as much about that, except some of them were moved to an island in the Bay of Bengal. What I do believe is that I've lost faith in the UN and wish my government would ignore it in order to help the people of Burma. We see a lot of news here about what the wicked Tatmadaw are doing and I wish we would get involved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you.
We must continue to fight for justice and human rights.