You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Ruin a Business

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LOL! I didn't think of that! No, it was because I could have blocked him as he turned into a little Hitler and so many good people lost their jobs because I turned the position down.

Management asked me twice and I said no both times. They really didn't want him or Debbie and I didn't want to take the job as the SOS's were known to be corrupt. They had access to everyone's files, payroll etc. and I wanted no parts of that.

It later came out that they were embezzling money along with the union reps. See what I avoided? Nasty business.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah sounds like you took the better path. Plus you got the buyout before things went totally off the rails!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta