Sort:  

Fair enough. I just know there is a downvote feature in there so if they can handle that, they should be able to handle it hear. I'm not trying to argue with you, I get what you are saying, but I don't think downvotes are going anywhere on here. I think the general consensus among the community is that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. I was simply trying to see if there was a way to reason with the person.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hear exactly what you're saying and I've been around long enough that I don't expect anything to change either. I just wanted to get these thoughts out before I stepped out for the day and I hope you're having an awesome one! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, just about quitting time so it is about to get even better. 68 degrees out too. Gonna be a nice evening. Take care!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta