You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is my future! Is it yours?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well didn't that just pump me up on a Sunday morning! Sending good vibes to you and your wife and am glad you are looking out for her comfort.

But you're right of course, about Hive. And making time to build here is key to the future of both ourselves and the platform. With all of that going on in your life, if you can find time for Hive, so can we.

Which is exactly why I decided to devote some of mine right now before I began my course assignments for Sunday. It's quiet, everyone's asleep, and I can fold in some engagement while I can. This. is. doable. We just have to want it, and like you, I do. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant reply. This is the type of engagement I love. Like most everyone on Hive, it is nice to know you are having a positive effect 😉

Thank you 😊

!BBH

!ALIVE

@evernoticethat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

@evernoticethat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.