You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Khal. Why can't I upload images to InLeo? When I try to post an image in either #threads or just now in an InLeo Blog post, it remains stuck in "uploading" forever. If I post it through Hive, there's no problem. So I'm doing that.

Sort:  

There are still problems to be resolved in the frontend, I suppose it is due to that, it has happened to me too, sometimes it loads them but they are not visible, I suppose they are working on fixing it.

I hope so but this has been a problem for YEARS on LeoFinance with posts not showing up. I just published my post: ' After LPUD - The Day After, is Just as Important as the Day Itself...' without a hitch, on Hive.

Yes, it has had several recurring problems for a long time, but they have solved a few, so I think at some point they will solve this one too.

What login method are you using? I'm using Keychain and it works fine for me today.

The regular Hivesigner login that I've used for years and that InLeo offers as an option on the login page.

Yes I know, but I know some times that login methods have some problems with images. Not sure why, but Khal mentioned that when I asked before so just wanted to mention it to you

Thanks, I'll try keychain since the post mentions #LPUD and I'd really rather publish it here instead of being forced to post on Hive using the #leofinance (or in this case #inleo) tag

Hope it helps! 👍

I wish I could say it worked, but no-go, still stuck in "uploading" I'll do it on Hive. This is why I stopped publishing directly to LeoFinance awhile ago after I lost a number of posts. Thanks, It'll work on Hive..

Try logging out and in, clear cache and cookies. Some times you are running an older version of the site because we update it very often.

i guess it must have been fixed now