You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted my Personal Finance? - Let me Count the Ways...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment, it really means a lot. As long as I can remember, every once in awhile I get this inner feeling that has saved me from even worse events time and time again. You can only recoginze these by looking back and seeing the connections afterwards.

I'd been flying for two days from Germany to the US via England and all I wanted was to climb into bed. On the flight over I knew something was amiss, but didn't know what.

When none of my keys worked, I took a deep breath and thought "Is this another one of those things again?"

and that's when the inner calm descended and caused me to know that as bad as things looked right now, it would turn out for the good, all I had to do was wait. It did.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

As my sister (@mamma-dukes) is very fond of saying when life becomes a challenge...

It is what it is!.png

She gave me that plaque with these calming words to help me be less pessimistic. Although the second youngest of we five siblings, she often acts as the matriarch of the family, encouraging us all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And look at it, sitting right there where the knowledge is. God love her, people like that are pure gold!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know G-D loves her as she is a very godly woman, more godly then me. That is for sure!😉