You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance SEO And Traffic

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I use the Twitter social media share button on Leofinance and/or Hive everytime I publish a post. Not only that, I also PIN the post to the top of my Twitter profile, so that it's the first thing visitors see. Combine that with relevant hashtags (important), and time of day posting, can boost content promotion.

A lot of the things you're seeing from people who are now promoting SEO, I've been saying since the Steemit days to almost no effect, as Whales seem to only listen to other Whales. I'm glad they're finally paying attention now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well that arent a lot on Leofinance paying attention but a few people are. We can only start the process.

Hopefully it will keep building. There is a lot more that needs to be done. Each tweet and post helps.

Hunting Key Words is the priority. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta