You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning A Business That Guarantees Quality Of Life

in LeoFinance2 years ago

For me, I've mapped out my life plans and these plans are meant to suit my weaknesses and maximize my abilities and strength.

Excellent words said by someone with a good head on his shoulders and a plan for success. The nice thing about Hive and crypto in general, is that it helps to provide a base of support which can be leveraged into other areas.

In this region, real estate is cheap so we have a number of people as far away as California who buy property here but have never set foot in my state. From talking with them, they tend to save up to buy multiple properties to even out the ebb and flow when renting. This assure a more steady income versus buying only one property. I hope you make it.