You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyLEOGoals: Getting There l Happy Bday Hive!

Glad to see you hitting your goals step by step and day by day. We talked on my last post about people who don't engage with their commentors, but you can recognize the people like you and I who truly care about the future of this platform.

The people who care about Hive really stand out.

I'm still tired ant trying to get my body clock back in form after the #500CommentChallenge, but I know it's good for me and more importantly, it's good for the growth of Hive. If I don't win in the ##hivepowerbday contest, I hope one of the winners is you or one of the other stalwarts helping to support the future growth of Hive by holding things down in LeoFinance #Threads. Good luck! :)

Sort:  

Thank you :) Trying my best, hehe! You gotta give your body some rest especially the eyes. I've been there myself and I know how it feels when we overdo it. Reading lots of articles and commenting on them is not a piece of cake.😅

All the best to you too and hope you'll be amongst the lucky ones on the draw😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta