New Year, New Goals.

in LeoFinancelast year

New Year Goals Social Media Post 6.png

When I started Hive about 8 months ago, all I knew about Hive for the first couple of months was Hive and HBD. And then one day, I noticed the Tokens. I didn’t focus on my tokens for a long time but I started to understand how to earn and the benefits of these tokens. There are not too many tokens on my radar, just a handful for now, but these tokens I believe will help me grow my earnings over a period of time.

I am not much of a gamer, and I don’t have the time for it. So, as I make my goals for this year, I will not include gaming tokens to my list. My main Focus will be to grow HP, some of the Passive Income Tokens, Tribe and Tipping Tokens and a few Mining Tokens.

Hive Power

eyewaahp.png

Wishful thinking? Maybe. Maybe Not. Although it is quite a bit of percentage increase. I am hopeful it is achievable. To achieve my HP goal, I should be more consistent in posting articles every week. And hopefully, that will help me in reaching my goal.

Passive Income Tokens

eyewwaapassiveincometokens.png

I have not saved any HBD last year, because I wanted to increase my HP. But for this year, I would like to save some HBD as well, but while the price of HP is still low, I will add up my HP. HP will still be my priority.

I hardly have any AWESOME and BRO tokens, so for now it feels like a good enough goal.

Tipping Tokens & Tribe Tokens

eyewaatippingtribetokens.png

Mining Tokens

eyewaaminingtokens.png

If I can stay committed to posting articles regularly, I think these goals are reasonable. The year has only just begun and I am optimistic for HIVE already.

Thank you for reading.


Image created on Canva

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Just don't give up, and you will reach your goals! Patience, persistence, and interaction with other fellow Hivians are the three main keys to success in Hive.
!ALIVE | !BBH | !LUV

Thank you… will keep in mind 😀

Btw, if we may say, it would also be nice if you put some avatar picture on your profile (instead of using this default and randomly given one that it's not very appealing), as it might help you a lot for better recognition.
!ALIVE

Noted, I ll do that… 😀

@eyewaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@eyewaa! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

@eyewaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@eyewaa, @vocup(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

These look achievable. Good luck.

!CTP
!LOLZ

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@eyewaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @keechadkikali

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Excellent goals, with commitment and passion you will be able to achieve them all.

Try to post regularly but above all focus on interaction and building relationships, that always pays off in every way 😉

Thank you … ya I need to interact more… I have to work on that …

!CTP !PIZZA !LOLZ

It looks like you have set up some very realistic goals for the year.
Keep showing up every day, and it will pay off for you.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@eyewaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes … I kept the goal which is really achievable.. show up every day is challenging 😀

!CTP !PIZZA !LOLZ

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
eyewaa tipped p1k4ppa10 (x1)
@rzc24-nftbbg(4/5) tipped @eyewaa (x1)
eyewaa tipped beststart (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

And then one day, I noticed the Tokens.

The same thing happened to me. I have been roaming here and there for seven months before I started to realize the importance of layer two tokens. It's good that you discover them earlier than me.

!PIZZA

!CTP

I wasn't a gamer either before coming to Hive. Didn't think I had the time for it. But then I started playing Rising Star. I am pretty hooked because it is basically earning crypto on a very passive basis. It took me a while to get anywhere with it. Then I started doing missions more consistently. And you can start completely free and not invest anything but some time till you get going. Just a thought
Best of luck with your goals for the year!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@eyewaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀