Sort:  

its a good way to relax. The stress on many today needs something to settle the mind down. Hope you enjoyed the game? As for my Day, it's been a great day so far

I really enjoyed doing these, yes. It has a lovely, calming effect on my running brain ;)

o.o how did that happen

I opened a box and started playing ;)

mistakes were made

I am having a good day, I went to the gym today to keep git afterwards I listened to the space I missed for the Zeally campaign, drafted some posts about it and currently I am claiming some quests and I hope I will be in the top 100 though.

I wish you all the best in Zeally campaign! I had to give it a miss this time, as it's been hectic times and also I'm unable to upvote and do various other tasks using inleo on my mobile :/

Thank you. Zealy Campaign is not easy a lot of work to do I just don't have a lot of time unfortunately.

I'm unable to upvote and do various other tasks using inleo on my mobile :

Sorry to hear that is everything ok now?
!LUV

@caelum1infernum sent you LUV 🙂 (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Gm Monika!

It's always wise to step away from the online life every once in a while, enjoy the jigsaw solving!

Thank you! Sadly they're all done by now, but I did enjoy the jigsaw solving while it lasted. It has a nice, calming effect on my usually way too active brain :)

A good hobby, I don't even remember the last time I did a puzzle :D

Me neither! It was nice to remind myself what fun it can be to do them :)

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.