Sort:  

LeoMobile (IOS): https://testflight.apple.com/join/cskYPK1a
LeoMobile (Android): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.leofi.mobile

It doesn't work on my android, maybe it works on yours but I access it with Keychain and Brave.

If if doesn't work on android, I doubt it will work on iOS. I use Keychain app for other apps too, but I struggle signing in to LeoFinance. It always rejects my keys for some reason

It seems more efficient to use it with a browser until it is fixed.

In browser doesn’t work either. I’ll try again over the weekend, maybe it will accept my keys, but it’s not looking bright for now 😉

I've logged out and tried again now, it doesn't work on the first try. After trying a few times, it logged in. I think it could be problem with hivesigner.

Yes, huge problem with my lack of patience 😅 Trying to type these keys multiple times is such a headache 🤕

Investor's greatest weapon is patience 😆 it teaches us to be patient lol

I had the same and gave up. Today I tried again and I’m IN 😁 BtW… this is my second account 😂

Don't work efficiently. Rather, use browsers on phone to load leofinance or peakd or ecency

Yes, that's right, the most efficient is to use them with a browser.

Ecency is really the only frontend that works well on my iPhone. Not a chance for anything in browser, unless it’s the keychain app internal browser, but most apps are barely viewable even using this. That’s why Ecency has been my favourite front end. I do love the threads though and I hope the devs will come up with something reliable for both operating systems on mobile. All takes time though

Yes. I use @ecency on my phone and browser. it has the best notification system and allows you to reply easily. I hope the devs will bring more user friendly app for @leofinance

The apps suck, ignore the apps.

Just go to leofinance.io on your normal mobile chrome, log-in using HiveSigner and use it as normal.

I use it all the time.

HiveSigner is my biggest issue. I give up after trying to put all my keys and none of them is 'correct' 🤣🤣🤣 It took me good few days to finally login to Leofinance even on my laptop.

Haha yep, HiveSigner sucks too... but a little less than the app 😂.

You do make me laugh 🤣 I will try again when I have more time. Now it's movie and bedtime... or maybe I'll read a few more threads first, while I'm on my laptop 😁

🤣😆🤣

Yes, that's right, the most efficient is to use it with a browser.