Sort:  

@forexbrokr may have a few rules of thumb for playing dCity.

I don't play dCity, but I know enough to make sure not to build a nuclear power plant over a burial ground.

I have been a big fan of #dcity for years, trying to get anyone who will listen to play haha.

My advice would be to start by simply adding to the SWAP.HIVE:SIM LP (I have 10K HIVE worth in the pool, so I'm putting my money where my mouth is haha).

It gives you not only SIM rewards, but the game also pays you HIVE so the APR is like 40ish%.

LP position sounds good, but impermanent loss can eat at those profits, right?
I’m hoping for some in game tips.I Looked at dCity NFT market, but it there are too many and I have no idea what to buy 1st😅I want a weed factory for sure!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

its alright happy to be there

Like and comment on a lot of community be consistent