You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Not A Crypto Or Real Estate Post, But I've Made Tax Free Money!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

it took me years to build my real estate portfolio and my real estate training company has been growing for the last 4 years. It actually started out as more of a passion project than an actual business.

I see passion as one of the reasons why you've attained this level of affluence and passion makes you surpass the obstacles that'll come your way. I think what should drive anyone that has futuristic mindset in business, should be passion and not the level of profit they want to get out off the business.

The second thing that struck me in this post is this:

For years I had ignored the Roth IRA because you could only contribute $6k per year and in my head, that would never be enough to make any kind of significant enough growth...

Sometimes we don't know the kind of Ocean little drops of water can make. It looks small but when you venture into it you'll see how vast the income that comes from it would be.

It's because my ROTH is made up of only 3 companies and they are the companies that I purchased as a Super High Risk with Massive Growth potential.

Building AlchemistNation.com has put me in the unique position of having the best advisors in any investment class and thanks to them my wealth continues to grow effortlessly and I am able to bring their wisdom to our millionaire building platform!

Finally, we need good advisers around us for us to grow effortlessly like you've said. Whenever we get to this point, I'll always do the same thing I usually do, which is to thank you for your efforts in my life and that of the AlchemistNation (family). We're making it gradually because you're willing to show us the way.

Thanks so much for your efforts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are making great progress my friend! I am gaining a new respect for the potential for massive capital growth that some of these paper assets and crypto assets can provide.

PolyCub is one of those projects that can turn $1k into $6k if invested properly.

I am currently working out a basic strategy that can maximize the ROI for investors who missed the big gains of the first 2 weeks.

The more time I spend on here the more I realize how much wealth is available for anyone who is willing to learn and share their knowledge with others!

Cheers to our success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much boss. We'll take all the available opportunities on this platform. In terms of learning I'm always willing to accept new things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta