You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stretching Rewards Pool

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like the way you think, it's up to us to help the newbies, it can only benefit the entire community in the long run. I just celebrated 3 years on hive and I will continue to enjoy this space. I am still learning from others here and I will never forget how generous people were with their tips and advice.

$20 dollar hive, man wouldn't that be something?

Sort:  

There is always so much to learn here. I am trying to keep up with a fraction of it, and it is hard work :)

So many ways to add value though, so there is no excuse for anyone not to be able to build a home here.

Oh yes for sure. I am thrilled about the money made, but #hive is way more than that.
Some of the people I have met have touched my life.

Keep putting out your knowledge, this gal is interested.