You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-22 01:17

in LeoFinance2 months ago

The only thing that motivates me to write is my girlfriend, she’s my muse but currently now she’s has been away for 3months.

I need a new motivation. Any suggestion🥹🥹

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that your girlfriend is away. Maybe you could explore new experiences or hobbies to find inspiration.

I prefer to stay indoor. She’s the one that do make me step out of the house but now I just feel so so so. I don’t even know the right word to use

How about reconnecting with nature? Spending time outdoors or taking long walks can often provide a fresh perspective and inspire new ideas

Well, this is a good idea because I have been indoor for almost a week now without stepping out. If she was around she would have found a place for us to visit. I do miss her

Hope it was not a breakup

no 😅😅😅 she went back to school to finish her decree. She’s currently writing her exam and I don’t want to be a distraction to her

Lucky you😂😂🦁♥️

🤭🤭🤭

Well, trading crypto usually makes to forget the real world.

Not financial advise.

I want a muse that will keep me working and writing. 👀👀

You can talk to her and produce a fantastic peice of content in her memory how do u feel when she is away and how deep u r in love with her.

Yeah, I guess I can do that too. But most time I call her to tell her about my work and ask how her studies are going and I get motivated but it’s not like when she’s around tho 😪😪

Im managing well tho

As I can sense...u miss her a lot

Yeah, but I won’t tell her so she doesn’t feel hyped 🥹🥹

c

d

E

I can’t believe you actually did that
That was F crazy 😂😂

😅😂😁...
It was actually G

🌚🌚So what the H are you trying to prove right now

Oohh I am proving something to you that you will soon discover