You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Now that the prize for the zealy winners have been announced, I am sure many people will sit up again.
Even the people on the top 20 are not giving us chance to climb further. they all have same XP.
I hope a difficult task dont come

Sort:  

I think that a scoring system should be created based on the speed and quality with which the tasks are done, or perhaps even give a certain amount of points to the first 10 who complete the task, then another amount to the next ones.

I understand you
And if it’s done like that
Some people will continue to remain at the top
For the speed
I think if you’re the first perform the task and another person do it again with the same xp
Even if you’re the first, the person that did their own later push you down and stay at the top
I experienced it once

With the current system you will never climb, the only way is that, you would have to be active and fast, but you would have the possibility to climb, otherwise you already have your position until the end.

Yeah
I see your point now. Truly there is no way to climb again
It’s like the end reason is known already

That's right with the current system just by doing the tasks no one displaces those at the top but if it were like I told you at least there was the possibility of recontaining some points and climbing positions if you do everything quickly

yeah yeah
Probably it will be more interesting and easy

I don't know if it's easier, but it would be more interesting and competitive, and much more participatory I think.

aNd I believe this month will be competitive

It will soon get competitive

So competitive

Followed back from the Twitter Live Space Thread.

Done and dusted