You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-25 18:25

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I just finish onboarding my sister on Hive. She thinks I’m gonna take it easy on her.

Nahhh. I’ll train her on hive like the soldiers train their new recruit. She’s still new like a baby. Username is @babyfash
Help me welcome her to hive

Sort:  

Babyfash haha love the name!

Welcome @babyfash and if you ever need an answer to a question without being treated like a new recruit just ask1

Great to see you bringing in new users Fash!

hehehe
I already told her there are so many nice people on hive.
But she will still go through that training 😂😂

hehe fair enough, just make sure she writes at least one long form post in January that is published with the InLeo UI, would be cool if she won one of the 100 prizes up for grabs

!BBH
I would make sure

@tengolotodo.leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (1/5)

@tengolotodo.leo thank you
I will definitely come to you if I have questions

That is awesome, @fashtioluwa

Good job!

Hey, @fashtioluwa, I just sent your sister a little HP delegation so she can start commenting and voting on stuff.

Awwww
Thanks so much
I make sure she make good use of it

My pleasure. We all need a hand getting started.