You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-27 00:28

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Good morning guys
It’s 2am here
If you’re not on the threadcast
Join now. If you’re not on space join too.
So much fun to have. I feel so hungry right now and there is no orange juice to drink. I hope I can stay awake

Sort:  

I am on the Crypt0holic space and enjoying it all the way. I had to get coffee close by to avoid falling asleep, it's pretty late here too.

I didn’t get any coffee
Now I just want to sleep

Oh so sorry.

I'm on the space too and so far, it's going pretty well. Does orange juice keep you awake? Coffee keeps me awake but I feel I have taken more coffee than I should these few days.

Orange juice will keep you awake better and it’s healthy
You can sleep anytime you want to and because of the sweetness it keeps you awake the more you sip. Unlike coffee that keeps you awake like a teacher that wants you to read by force

Hehe.. coffee doesn't keep me up like a teacher. It just keeps me alert and I can still sleep whenever I want to.

Welcome to earth madam alien

My new name?🌚

Yeahhh😂

I don't want🥲

Yeah, I am in the space and also on the thread cast, glad to see your thread pal. If you have coffee you can take some so you won't fall alseep.

I prefer orange juice

Or any other fruit juice
Coffee would just ruin my stomach this night

True coffee can be very strong. Take care bro