You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I have 11k leo delegation. How can i make the most of it.
let people who knows give me hints so i can use it well before it is taken away from me #inleo

Sort:  

Wow! You were given recently again??

Use it to curate. Yeah, bless people and you'll earn in return too

Sure
Make I go Dey find people to bless like this

Vote on many cool post. If !BEER is a topic - I know a few -

find cool stuff and upvote it

Oh
Thanks man

Is it ok if I give 100% upvote

yes it’s okay, but remember you can only do 10 100% before your voting power drops to 80% I think. I can’t remember

Oh
I understand now
So if I do 10 100%
If I want to vote again it goes to 80% auto ?

If you do 100%, it drops by 2% each time. So if you do 10 100%, it drops by 20%.

So to maximize it, you can spread it more by doing 50% each

Oh, I get
Thanks for this
I do appreciate your wisdom

yeah keeping your voting power above 70% is ideal, you know it regenerates with time right?

Yes, if you do 10 100% now, if you want to vote again, your voting power would have dropped to 80%.

If at 80%, you do another round of 10 posts with your vote weight at 100%, your voting power will drop to 60%


Hey @fashtioluwa, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.