I show you my stock portfolio for today

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Intro

I've been involved in crypto since 2017, and a year ago I started playing with the stock market, today I would like to show you some of the stocks that I have or I would like to buy.
Although in crypto I'm a hodler, in the stock market I try to take profit as fast as I can, this year I made 10% every month, I know this isn't to much but hey! I'm still a newbie :)

Bank of America

($BAC)

bac.png

$BAC is clearly inside a symmetrical triangle, it's testing the USD25 resistance zone (yellow) and it's looking for the upper face of the triangle (green), if the price confirm this movement it could try to test the levels of the highest price of the past months, USD29. In this case I would buy $BAC at USD26 and sell it at USD28.5 (~9% of profit).

Microsoft

($MSFT)

msft.png

Microsoft isn't a surprise, it's still going up following the path of a post-covid19 bullish channel (blue), today it broke a little downtrend (green) after the news that they're interested in buying TikTok, IMO this TikTok hype will continue for few days, I might jump in and go for the upper side of the channel and sell it at USD225/226, that's it ~5% of profit.

Pfizer

($PFE)

pfe.png

I'm pretty confident about this one even though the chart whispers to me waaaait,

Pfizer and BioNTech said earlier this week that they’ve begun a later-stage trial of their vaccine candidate and set a goal of submitting it for regulatory review as soon as October. Source

Also, this week the price was testing a 18 months donwtrend, and if it breaks it will go for a big 5 years resistance and if all of this happens when they starts selling they Covid-19 vaccine, and let's says that it works perfectly... skyrocket!
I know, I know, too much must happen... but like I said, I'm pretty confident.


What do you think about what I just wrote? Are you making money in the stock market?
Do you think I'm wrong? Please! Let me know.

@favcau


Disclaimer
The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.