Sort:  

It's ok to not understand everything, nobody understands it all! Just read the articles and ask yourself what part you'd like to know more about and try asking some questions, that way you'll learn a bit every time and you're engaging in a meaningful manner :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would do as you have advised.
Asking questions is a great way to learn, sometimes I shy away from it.
I will engage meaningfully, sharing ideas and opinions.
I believe by so doing, I will be increasing my knowledge about the subject matter.
We learn daily, no one is an expert.

sometimes I shy away from it

No worries, everyone does and you're not supposed to always react and ask questions. Just keep it in mind and ask when it feels natural and you're honestly wondering about something. good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I will, thank you very much