Hive goals and expectations - The longer game

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey fellow hivers! Seems only proper i post my HIVE goals on LeoFinance i have been posting and realized i was getting extra tokens so peaked me into doing some digging on it so im here, HIVE is a big ecosystem and you cant find everything at once so from now on i hope i can contribute a bit in this community also.

hivegoalsbanner.png

I am a big fan of making revenue streams from 0, not always the best option im sure in many fields online and a bit of starting cash, but i see it in the lens of all that reside in places that a 3 or even one dollar can make a difference, if this is the case building a revenue stream from nothing might be the only option, with some decades of dedication to several niches, i hope to make something now on this platform.

Short term goals

Until this year ends i want to keep my consistent use and contributions to the chain, and content quality and diversity at a good level. It is for me very important to see things moving and HIVE might not be the most simple place, but with a wealth of people that are very smart explaining i was able by now to grasp a great part of the ethos and ecosystem and some keen insight also.

Crypto Short term goals

What i have now - 166.595 HP

My goal - 2500 HP

Hope i can save 2500 HIVE till the year ends, not sure if i can but i will work for it, should be possible. So far i had some delegated to me and had to delegate to new members i onboarded into hive so they have credits also, i was not consistent this last 2 weeks, hoping to see some changes from now on.

What i have now - 0.006 LEO

My goal - 400 LEO

I see the LEO team making a lot of new stuff native to HIVE but also plans for a lot more interaction, this will prove good for us holders and so i want to gather some LEO to my stack.

What i have now - 14280 HUSTLER

My goal - 200k HUSTLER

I don't really use the platform much, but was one of the first tokens i realized i had aside HIVE, Hustler Dollar is my pet token i stake it and have some by now, hoping to be staking 200k of them by the end of the year, i have been hustling a great part of my life and was an instant fan of the name.

All possible goals being achieved the personal ones might be the most important, it is clear HIVE is a platform that takes some dedication and a lot can be learned from it by paying attention and getting the right advice from the right people.

Hope to keep posting my evolution here for you all, maybe once a week or every other week, unsure what will be the best format, please feel free to reach out on the comments i will be happy to reply to you! Also a big shout to peeps at OCD who have been great and supportive since day 1!

Sort:  

Your set HIVE goal is achievable. I follow you, I like your posts ... I will help you achieve your goal.

I think so, truly grateful on having your support always an active user! cheers

Congratulations @feanorgu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.