You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity Helper #003: How to lose 10,974 HIVE per year in Dcity

in LeoFinance4 years ago

better give it to me...

could you take a look at my city, I have been trying to balance my city it but my SIM income keeps quite being quite low.
What I do like so far is that I am at max 25% education and 121% training chance (keep whittling down that negative reputation one immigrant at a time)

SO my questions:

  • keep trying to balance unemployment?
  • Focus on housing from 1st version or take 2nd edition for the rep boost?

thanks for any advice you can pass along

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey @felander,

your city is pretty balanced, although SIM is on the low side a bit indeed.
I would add GMO farming to max the SIM on your farms.

Regarding your questions: Yes, balancing unemployment is always important, but you are doing pretty good.
And i would focus on 1st edition, but more for the fact there are more income buildings in that edition and the prices for 1st edition cards will likely go up when the 3rd edition drops.
@felander The cards for this post have already been given away, but there are many more giveaways to come.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for looking over... added gmo farming even though that bumped my population down by 80