Ask Leo: Can Investing in cryptocurrency help an individual to make a fortune

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt about when an individual invest in cryptocurrency it can make them to make a fortune.
Through the volatility as a characteristic of cryptocurrency one can really make a great wealth from cryptocurrency.
28C6E3CCC6644036999D4BF102E88136.png
Just imagine you bought a great number of coin during the bear market and one holds it for a very long period of time and during the bull market the sold it out there is no how that such person will not great profit from such trade.

Let say I bought $1000 of coin during the bear market may be the price is per one is $20 that means I will be able to buy 50 coin and during the bull market the price rises to $200 per one that means if I sold it out I will be making $10000 . Patience is really required to make profit in the crypto world. And one must be able to do proper research before venturing into cryptocurrency.

Cryptocurrency can make someone yo make a great fortune from investing in cryptocurrency.

Thanks for checking out my blog

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @femcy-willcy ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 121 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 121 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12


Hey @femcy-willcy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.