My Leo goal for the next Leo power up day

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Am really glad that this third edition of Leo power up was a success and many people left and right power up but am not really happy that I couldn’t power up much I just power up 153 Leo but i have a strong believe that next power up day come September 15th am going to power up more than what I power up today and also in past months.
6E228AF7D47D4F529746AA6B2EB09AA4.jpeg
So I am setting a goal for myself on September 15th next month , I will be powering up more than 250 leo by then. I believe when I set a goal for myself I will try as much as possible to abide by it and make it come to reality and I believe setting goal usually work for me. So from now am working towards that and I will make it happen.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You really did great by powering up and I believe there is more success to occur soon. Keep up the good work.

!hiqvote

Thanks man well appreciated

You welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Take some !BEER to have a great day


Hey @twicejoy, here is a little bit of BEER from @femcy-willcy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(1/5) tipped @femcy-willcy (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @femcy-willcy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more