You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blurt may freeze accounts for engaging in subversive tactics

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Interesting that I know nothing about you, and you yourself recommended together with Berniesanders to ban ctime. I don't know who you are making a retard out of if the conversations leaked.

Apparently maybe I know too much about you.

Sort:  

Wtf you talking about I didn’t recommend to ban anyone. I don’t even think Bernie is even around.

Strange, cryptodrive said otherwise on the witness chat. He greatly appreciates your advice.

I see the mix up here, I am not and never have been part of Hive Watchers. That's Guilty and Logic.

There is no mix up , Megadrive clearly said he does not talk to you .

Apparently there is as others have said so. At least it appears that way.

He says a lot of things. I have no part in Blurt and I doubt Bernie has ever even looked at it. If he is saying I am suggesting banning people there he is absolutely full of shit and lying. I have no part in his bullshit.