Sort:  

Things still happen when a very large image appears.... you should not be able to scroll to the right.

But it has been a great update. It's going much, much better.

That is encouraging to see. Mobile was suffering and that is bad since it is vital part to the ecosystem.

Threads is much better with mobile users active.

Yes, it is good to see the site now works on mobile. This could bring back most people

Yes and the addition of a few more key features will really do it.

Having the edit button helps I believe. Rethreads is really exciting.

Yea, one can easily take a stroll while threading on mobile. Who will carry a system up and down to do that? 😂

It does enhance the ability to engage while doing other things. Can thread at the park or a ballgame or when traveling.

Exactly my point. Threading all the way 👌👌

It is my motto. LOL

The Leofinance team finally nailed it. With the new update, the UI is now faster and easier to navigate between Threads and long post section

2/🧵

I'd love to know more about the mobile app; I have never used it. Is it available on Play Store?

Not an app, but the website. It works on mobile now

Ok, nice to know, thank you.

With this update, most people who stopped the zealy quest because they could not be able to post long form content will likely return back

3/🧵

I shared my experience on the new UI upgraded using mobile phone for long form post in an article. Follow the next thread to read the post

I will definitely try it too for my next post. I love that the schedule button has been added too.

Nice to see that the mobile experience improved. We need maybe a dedicated app, and it might be on the roadmap, @leogrowth. Just imagine how many people would be more active. At least I would, as I travel a lot.

Definitely, I already make use of it in the morning and it's awesome

That‘s good to read, things are happening, one at a time, gotta check it out 👍🏽

In the computer for me worked really well.

the new ui keeps on getting better. I love the new update where the pop up disappears after you’ve replied a thread

The Ui keeps on getting better and better. I love the new update where the pop up closes after you’ve replied a thread.