You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Paypal Before Their Next Earnings

in LeoFinance3 years ago

PayPal trades at a forward P/E of 50. However, I am not worried on the valuations part. The company's growth justifies the high P/E.

It's worth noting that for the current year, the stock is already higher by 77%. A value creator.

I agree that PYPL is worth buying before the quarterly numbers. If there is some correction, I would be happier from a medium to long-term investment perspective.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Buy and flip, like you said P/E is 50. Far better than Tesla, but still overvalued. I think of selling some just before the announcement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Agree @fh007, I will definitely be watching this one to try and get in before earnings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta