You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit or Potato?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

That potato is so hot it could be in "behind the scenes" content.

After using a large chunk to buy Riftwatcher packs, I have been consistently adding back to my SPS stake and just today, was able to get back to the 500K mark.

I just reached 7k today.

Sort:  

That potato is so hot it could be in "behind the scenes" content.

Damn it... Should have put it on my OnlyFans, behind a paywall.

Let's see the SPS value in a year from now :)

I was hoping that it's 7k potatoes.

That's a lot of Freedom Fries 🍟

Or just a lot of potatoes.

image.png
(photo from online, not by me)

that would be so cool...

Now I'm thinking, maybe you should be a potato farmer?

Maybe I should be a potato farmer.

Together, we will rule the 7k potatoes.