You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came Too Soon

in LeoFinance2 months ago

It is a shame that few years ago I only bought Hive for 245(?). Had I bought more I could have much more Hive now... Now it seems that if I would buy now I would get way too little. I hope that I will succeed selling that pile of art pieces... That would be nice. My current plan is to gift a piece to my city. I hope that they will take it and that will be a good advertisement.

I also found an auction platform for selling art. If I could sell my art there it would be amazing. Here I could only dream about prices like that. The problem is that in this platform only galleries can list art for sale.

Sort:  

.. Now it seems that if I would buy now I would get way too little.

Until it is at a dollar :)

It always depends on the resolution. Imagine buying $15K BTC today - and then buying it at 15K after buying it at 1K earlier.

There must be plenty of art sites around. One of my colleagues has a sister who sells through one, but not sure which it is. I will see if I can find out.