Sort:  

Well yes but BRO is currently priced at 6 HIVE per token so even if you sell it today you will be in profits isn't it? So whatever you are earning here is just a pure profit.

Also I think the price of BRO will further increase because LBI will invest in BRO according to me. Given limited supply , it's a great investment. Can I ask at what price you bought BRO?

not exactly because it depends on when you bought the tokens. For example i bought them 2 days ago i think, so if i sell them now i earn almost nothing!

So i will take some time for a return on my investment although BRO in my opinion aside LEO has massive potential!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah yes when you bought definitely matters . I thought you bought it way before . Still I think it has the potential to increase .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta