Why Bitcoin Is Going To Continue To Shoot Lower In Price Deeply Market Analysis

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

The market in the bitcoin is going to continue to go higher or lower.I just suspect the price is going to consolidate for a couple of days and going to give us more opportunity to see whether or not.the price is going to continue to go up or down.
images 16.jpeg
source
What I'm going to do I'm not going to touch off a price prediction.I'll do this matter of fact I'll go ahead and drop a price prediction.I'm going to continue to expect that the market in the bitcoin is going to continue to shoot lower in price.what's the trend with area which direction do we suspect price has the easiest way of moving it's the easiest trend.

This way up or is the easiest trend to continue to see the marking in the bitcoin trade sideways.I think the easiest ways for the price action and marketing the bitcoin is to trade.I'm not going to be massively down in this cryptocurrency as we've already seen the market run down and I'm going to lower my support area to around 21,990 dollars.
BTCUSD_20230308_025211.png
Where price has already hit resistance in the bitcoin.the market was trading would be our first price level second one is going to be down.we're looking for the market to at least try to attempt to trade there again and where I'm looking for the price and the bitcoin throughout this price prediction to continually hold this level which is around 22,000 dollars and if there's going to be more buyers willing to buy it than there are sellers the price won't fall.

We got price support around 22,100 dollars we want the market at least hold to allow the this particular prediction.I want us to focus and see when will the virus actually do it and if we know they don't hold.we know that is going to be next I'm not going to drop a price prediction.I want us to learn how to be patient the market come to us and then we'll know when we'll need to act.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta