Sort:  

I'm gonna listen to that one, lol. Ah, have you tried sharing links from an open source YouTube interface, like "Invidious"?

It's much more privacy protecting than Google / YT, but I'm not sure if Threads recognizes it.

In the case of that Sepultura clip, the link would depend on which Invidious server we choose (quite similar to the Hive nodes), for instance:

https://invidious.lunar.icu/watch?v=--wju4Hv8hY

I haven't tried, but knowing that InLeo supports very few platform links, it probably won't work here. I'll probably give it a try though

That is a goood choice, I love sepultura , that is very bad that the original band doesn't play together anymore =(

Agreed, the latest lead singer isn't very good. At the very least they lost the sound that made them popular

what a great instrumentalists