How To Get A Job In Web3

in LeoFinancelast year

Web3 is growing rapidly and revolutionizing the way we interact with digital products and services. As a result, the job market for Web3 professionals is expanding and becoming more competitive. For a newbie, it's a daunting task to find a gig as a freelancer or a full-time job within the space. I was in a similar spot a few months ago that made me doubt myself again and again. I tried one thing after the other and ended up finding my sweet spot.

It doesn't matter what skill you have, and it doesn't matter if we are in a bear market. The most important thing is to keep learning and upgrading your skills as the space evolves. In the past year, I have been able to land more than 10 clients as a Web3 Writer/Copywriter and Graphic Designer through different strategies. I am going to sum up, all my learnings in this post so that you can do the same for yourself or maybe even better:

1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png



10.png

If you like my content, don't forget to upvote and follow for more. Do provide your feedback and suggestions in the comments. Let me know what else would you like to know about Web3, AI and the creator economy.


Follow: https://leofinance.io/@finguru

Twitter: https://twitter.com/finguru6

Discord: finguru#4062


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Man, you've become a force to reckon with on AI and Web3 gigs. Great content and willingness to share the success, should be inspiring for others to elevate their lives as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. Thanks man. Glad you like it. I do hope it inspires someone who is thinking to go down this path.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for sharing this amazing idea dear.

You are most welcome. All the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Love it 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is always awesome , thanks for sharing this, I honestly see it as a way to grow faster and not just for newbies alone, but for everyone in the community

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta